3 comments on “Kit troubles

  1. I’m in the same boat. Can’t really afford to buy the best so have been buying cheaper branded clothing.

    However when it come to bicycle components, it really is worth trying to upgrade. I recely replaced the Shimano Tiagra Bottom Bracket on my bike with an Ultegra one and it only cost.£12.90.

    • I’d agree with you on the components especially stuff with bearing, like the headset and BB.

      I try not to skimp on clothing though, it just makes everything better. 🙂

      – Adam

Everytime you don't leave a reply, a kitten dies.

