2 comments on “Nice Legs Ant

  1. Mate that’s an awesome write, enjoyed that. Gives the reader a real incite on what to expect as a young keen cyclist who wants to shave like the rest. I started shaving after a few months of riding and racing, I got a bit of crap for it but not a whole lot at the age of 24. People just understood it really. I tend to let it grow over the winter making it look more legit that I actually do shave for racing in the summer season haha 😛

  2. I’m at sixth form and shave my legs as I’m a Cat 2 racer as well, leave it a few days and they’ll get over it. Now I talk to my friends and when they say ‘oo I shaved especially for today’, am able to say ‘yeah same’ etc just as a joke with no pisstaking so…

Everytime you don't leave a reply, a kitten dies.

